Vorgyrn

E54bb0805687b7816363eb339a0322fd
User: tim
Campaign: Age of Mystery
Race: Shadow Elf
Gender: Male
Role: Striker
Class/Level: Ranger/1
Description:
I have brown hair and brown eyes. I wear light clothing so it doesn't weigh my down when I'm climbing trees. I weigh about 130 lbs. I stand about 4 feet tall.


This is my bow.

This is the tattoo on my back.
Background:
I was raised in Rome around the time 6996. I grew up with out my mother starting at the age of 3. She abandoned us and left us with nothing but 10 copper pieces. My dad worked as a blacksmith for the Imperial Guard fixing and making weapons and armor. Every pet I have had it either had died or ran away. I met my girlfriend when I was 12 and we started officially dating when I was about 15. I shared my first kiss with her when I was 16 and had amazing sex with her one year after. During the day I went to school and then after school I would run over to the courtyards to watch the guards train with their new recruits. I swore to myself that one day I would be part of the Imperial Guard.

When I was 18 my father died from lung cancer. Following his death I decided to go and leave with my girlfriend's family for the next 6 moths and around that time I decided that I was a burden on them and I needed to go out and make my own living situation.

Around the time that I turn 19 I join in the Imperial Guard and they told me that I didn't have what it takes to make the cut so I set out on my own from then and learn new traits and ways to survive and I always kept in contact with my girlfriend when I set out on my own to make my way in life.
Details:
Part 1: The Basics

1. What is your full name?
Vorgyrn

2. Where and when were you born?
Rome, 6996

3. Who are/were your parents? (Know their names, occupations, personalities, etc.)
Iron Hammer- Blacksmith
Didn't know my real mother

4. Do you have any siblings? What are/were they like?
Only child

5. Where do you live now, and with whom? Describe the place and the person/people.
Rome, no one, 2 story Mansion

6. What is your occupation?
Free Lance

7. Write a full physical description of yourself. You might want to consider factors such as: height, weight, race, hair and eye color, style of dress, and any tattoos, scars, or distinguishing marks.
2 tattoos, one scar on my leg from a knife wound, Elf, Brown hair and eyes, modern clothing.

8. To which social class do you belong?
Medium class

9. Do you have any allergies, diseases, or other physical weaknesses?
No

10. Are you right- or left-handed?
Both

11. What does your voice sound like?
Average with an accent

12. What words and/or phrases do you use very frequently?
Ok

13. What do you have in your pockets?
Nothing

14. Do you have any quirks, strange mannerisms, annoying habits, or other defining characteristics?
No

Part 2: Growing Up

15. How would you describe your childhood in general?
Mainly watching my dad build and repair weapons and armor for warriors in our city.

16. What is your earliest memory?
My mother walking out on us.

17. How much schooling have you had?
Some college

18. Did you enjoy school?
Not really

19. Where did you learn most of your skills and other abilities?
My father, and also learning from the warriors when they were training in the courtyards.

20. While growing up, did you have any role models? If so, describe them.
My father and the warriors of the city, because they were strong and didn't take no for an answer.

21. While growing up, how did you get along with the other members of your family?
Great because it was just me and my father.

22. As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?
Like my father, but as a warrior for the city.

23. As a child, what were your favorite activities?
Hunt, fish, watch the warriors train in the courtyards.

24. As a child, what kinds of personality traits did you display?
Anger, shyness

25. As a child, were you popular? Who were your friends, and what were they like?
No

26. When and with whom was your first kiss?
My current girlfriend of 5 years

27. Are you a virgin? If not, when and with whom did you lose your virginity?
No, my current girlfriend of 5 years.

28. If you are a supernatural being (i.e. mage, werewolf, vampire), tell the story of how you became what you are or first learned of your own abilities. If you are just a normal human, describe any influences in your past that led you to do the things you do today.
Normal Human, my mother walking out on my dad and I, and my father's teachings.

Part 3: Past Influences

29. What do you consider the most important event of your life so far?
My father's teachings.

30. Who has had the most influence on you?
My Father

31. What do you consider your greatest achievement?
Making my father proud when I got accepted into the warrior's training guard.

32. What is your greatest regret?
My mother walking out on me and me thinking it was my fault.

33. What is the most evil thing you have ever done?
Stole from the King.

34. Do you have a criminal record of any kind?
No

35. When was the time you were the most frightened?
When I realized my mother wasn't coming back.

36. What is the most embarrassing thing ever to happen to you?
Growing up without a mother.

37. If you could change one thing from your past, what would it be, and why?
My mother walking out on my father and I.

38. What is your best memory?
Seeing my mother with my father.

39. What is your worst memory?
The day that my father passed away.

Part 4: Beliefs And Opinions

40. Are you basically optimistic or pessimistic?
Optimistic.

41. What is your greatest fear?
Losing the person I care about the most.

42. What are your religious views?
None.

43. What are your political views?
None.

44. What are your views on sex?
It's pleasurable.

45. Are you able to kill? Under what circumstances do you find killing to be acceptable or unacceptable?
Yes, when an event or action was made wrong.

46. In your opinion, what is the most evil thing any human being could do?
Back stab.

47. Do you believe in the existence of soul mates and/or true love?
Yes.

48. What do you believe makes a successful life?
Happiness.

49. How honest are you about your thoughts and feelings (i.e. do you hide your true self from others, and in what way)?
Not very honest.

50. Do you have any biases or prejudices?
No

51. Is there anything you absolutely refuse to do under any circumstances? Why do you refuse to do it?
No.

52. Who or what, if anything, would you die for (or otherwise go to extremes for)?
The person I care about the most right now.

Part 5: Relationships With Others

53. In general, how do you treat others (politely, rudely, by keeping them at a distance, etc.)? Does your treatment of them change depending on how well you know them, and if so, how?
Keeping my distance, No.

54. Who is the most important person in your life, and why?
N/A

55. Who is the person you respect the most, and why?
Father.

56. Who are your friends? Do you have a best friend? Describe these people.
None.

57. Do you have a spouse or significant other? If so, describe this person.
Yes, Skinny, blonde hair and blue eyes and is very blessed.

58. Have you ever been in love? If so, describe what happened.
Yes, still am.

59. What do you look for in a potential lover?
Personality, common interest.

60. How close are you to your family?
No family left.

61. Have you started your own family? If so, describe them. If not, do you want to? Why or why not?
No, yes, carry on my father's name.

62. Who would you turn to if you were in desperate need of help?
Girlfriend's parents.

63. Do you trust anyone to protect you? Who, and why?
Yes, Girlfriend, Love her.

64. If you died or went missing, who would miss you?
My girlfriend.

65. Who is the person you despise the most, and why?
Mother.

66. Do you tend to argue with people, or avoid conflict?
Depends.

67. Do you tend to take on leadership roles in social situations?
Not really.

68. Do you like interacting with large groups of people? Why or why not?
Yes, better conversation and ideas.

69. Do you care what others think of you?
No

Part 6: Likes And Dislikes

70. What is/are your favorite hobbies and pastimes?
Being with my father.

71. What is your most treasured possession?
My bow.

72. What is your favorite color?
Pink.

73. What is your favorite food?
Any.

74. What, if anything, do you like to read?
Don't like to read.

75. What is your idea of good entertainment (consider music, movies, art, etc.)?
Music, and art.

76. Do you smoke, drink, or use drugs? If so, why? Do you want to quit?
No.

77. How do you spend a typical Saturday night?
With my S.O.S.

78. What makes you laugh?
Other people getting hurt

79. What, if anything, shocks or offends you?
Gay sex.

80. What would you do if you had insomnia and had to find something to do to amuse yourself?
Have sex with my blessed gf.

81. How do you deal with stress?
Same as above.

82. Are you spontaneous, or do you always need to have a plan?
Spontaneous.

83. What are your pet peeves?
None.

Part 7: Self Images And Etc.

84. Describe the routine of a normal day for you. How do you feel when this routine is disrupted?
Don't plan out my day.

85. What is your greatest strength as a person?
How long I can last while fucking my girlfriend.

86. What is your greatest weakness?
Social communication.

87. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?
Nothing.

88. Are you generally introverted or extroverted?
Introverted

89. Are you generally organized or messy?
Organized.

90. Name three things you consider yourself to be very good at, and three things you consider yourself to be very bad at.
GOOD AT- Pleasing my girlfriend in bed, making her scream, making her happy. BAD AT-finding my mother, taking care of my pets.

91. Do you like yourself?
Yes

92. What are your reasons for being an adventurer (or doing the strange and heroic things that RPG characters do)? Are your real reasons for doing this different than the ones you tell people in public? (If so, detail both sets of reasons…)
Finding my mother. Yes, because no one needs to know my life story.

93. What goal do you most want to accomplish in your lifetime?
Finding my mother, and raising a family.

94. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Found my mother and a family with 3 kids.

95. If you could choose, how would you want to die?
In my sleep.

96. If you knew you were going to die in 24 hours, name three things you would do in the time you had left.
Get my girlfriend pregnant, buy a puppy, kill the King of Rome.

97. What is the one thing for which you would most like to be remembered after your death?
Killing the king of Rome.

98. What three words best describe your personality?
Shy, goal driven, honorable.

99. What three words would others probably use to describe you?
Shy, good shot, Goal driven.

100. If you could, what advice would you, the player, give to your character? (You might even want to speak as if he or she were sitting right here in front of you, and use proper tone so he or she might heed your advice…)
Don't let people tell you what you can and can't do and that your mother leaving wasn't your fault at all. She had her own reasons for leaving which didn't include you.